IPL 2023

How to buy IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Jersey

IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Jersey: The Gujarat Titans will launch their new jersey for the upcoming Indian Premier League 2023 on March 9, 2023. The Gujarat Titans were one of the two new teams that made their debut last season. The Ahmedabad franchise was sold in Dubai in October 2021 by CVC Capital Partners.

Gujarat Titans jersey for IPL 2023

IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Jersey: Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat Titans have won their first title in their maiden appearance by beating Rajatshan Royals in the final of the IPL 2022. CVC Capital Partners owns the franchise, and Ashish Nehra coaches the team under Hardik Pandya.

Gujarat Titans will play their first match of the season against Chennai Super Kings in Ahmedabad on March 31.

Also Read: How to IPL 2023 Mumbai Indians Jersey

Gujarat Titans revealed their new jersey ahead of the IPL 2023 season in a video. Check out the IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Jersey below:

Team NameGujarat Titans
Jersey ColourNavy blue, gold, and white
Where to BuyBUY GT Jersey

A list of sponsors for the IPL Gujarat Titans Jersey 2023

Kit ManufacturerEM
Jersey – FrontAther
Jersey – ChestCapri Loans
Jersey – BackBKT
Jersey – Left SleeveJIO
Jersey – Right SleeveAstral Pipes
Cap – LeftACKO
Cap – BehindJIO

GT Sponsors IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans Principal Partners, Official Partners, Digital Partners, and Merchandise Partners are as follows:

Partnership Brand
Principal PartnerAther Energy
Associate PartnersCapri Global
BKT Tires
Simpolo Ceramics
Official PartnersDream11
Kotak Cards
Radio Mirchi(Radio Partner)

Gujarat Titans, IPL 2023 squad

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Shubman GillBatsmanINR 8 Crores(R)India
Sai SudarshanBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Abhinav SadaranganiBatsmanINR 2.60 Crores(R)India
David MillerBatsmanINR 3 crores(R)South Africa
Matthew Wade (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 2.40 Crores(R)Australia
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 1.90 Crores(R)India
Rashid KhanBowlerINR 15 Crores(R)Afghanistan
Darshan NalkandeBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Yash DayalBowlerINR 3.20 Crores(R)India
Pradeep SangwanBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Alzarri JosephBowlerINR 2.40 Crores(R)West Indies
R Sai KishoreBowlerINR 3 Crores(R)India
Noor AhmadBowlerINR 30 Lakhs(R)Afghanistan
Mohammed ShamiBowlerINR 6.25 Crores(R)India
Hardik PandyaAll-rounderINR 15 Crores(R)India
Vijay ShankarAll-rounderINR 1.40 Crores(R)India
Jayant YadavAll-rounderINR 1.70 Crores(R)India
Rahul TewatiaAll-rounderINR 9 Crores(R)India
Kane WilliamsonBatsmanINR 2 croreNew Zealand
Odean SmithAll-rounderINR 50 lakhWest Indies
KS BharatWK-BatsmanINR 1.2 croreIndia
Shivam MaviBowlerINR 6 croreIndia
Urvil PatelWK-BatsmanINR 20 lakhIndia
Joshua LittleBowlerINR 4.4 croreIreland
Mohit SharmaBowlerINR 50 lakhIndia

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button